LCA + Instant back

I got to try out the LCA+’s newest accessory last Saturday at the lomo embassy. I wasnt sure if I wanted one but now, I’ll just pass on it. I took two shots that came out blank only to be told I was doing it all wrong. While the combination of a Minitar lens and instax gratification seems awesome. disassembling my camera seems to daunting for a klutz like me.The vignetting is crazy! I wish I tried the Wide angle lens on it. The distance setting takes some getting used too. I couldn’t take home the one good shot I took but I did manage to capture the one taken of me. I’ll just stick to my instax and maybe experiment on some filters.

~ by halfawakehaiku on April 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
